Club Champions 2022
Swipe left or right to view images.

2022 Champions

Mens Club Champion - Ryan Brown
Mens Handicap Champion - John Nugent
Mens Senior Champion - Willie McWilliams
Ladies Club Champion - Jane McDonald
Ladies Torrie Quaich - Vicky MacCallum
Ladies Pitfirrane Plate - Yvonne Hibbert

Congratulations to our newly crowned Champions!

See Facebook for more photos